BUY TICKETS

Teens on spinning ride

Hours

Find the perfect day to visit!

  • <<
  • August 2019
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Thursday, August 1
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday, August 2
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday, August 3
    11:00AM - 10:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
    Moonlight Magic
  • Sunday, August 4
    11:00AM - 8:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Monday, August 5
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday, August 6
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday, August 7
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday, August 8
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday, August 9
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday, August 10
    11:00AM - 8:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Sunday, August 11
    11:00AM - 8:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Monday, August 12
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday, August 13
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday, August 14
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday, August 15
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday, August 16
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday, August 17
    11:00AM - 8:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
    NEW! - KidsFest
  • Sunday, August 18
    11:00AM - 8:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
    NEW! - KidsFest
  • Monday, August 19
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday, August 20
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday, August 21
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday, August 22
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday, August 23
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday, August 24
    11:00AM - 8:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Sunday, August 25
    11:00AM - 8:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Monday, August 26
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday, August 27
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday, August 28
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday, August 29
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday, August 30
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday, August 31
    11:00AM - 8:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
    Labor Day Weekend

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Water Park Hours after September 2, 2019 are subject to weather conditions.

Please call the park to verify hours at (716) 773-7591.