BUY TICKETS

Teens on spinning ride

Hours

Find the perfect day to visit!

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  • Monday, July 1
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
    Canada Day
  • Tuesday, July 2
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday, July 3
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday, July 4
    11:00AM - 10:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
    Declaration Celebration
  • Friday, July 5
    11:00AM - 10:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
    Declaration Celebration
  • Saturday, July 6
    11:00AM - 10:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
    Declaration Celebration
  • Sunday, July 7
    11:00AM - 10:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
    Declaration Celebration
  • Monday, July 8
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday, July 9
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday, July 10
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday, July 11
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday, July 12
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday, July 13
    11:00AM - 10:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
    Cars & Coasters Moonlight Magic
  • Sunday, July 14
    11:00AM - 8:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Monday, July 15
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday, July 16
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday, July 17
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday, July 18
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday, July 19
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday, July 20
    11:00AM - 10:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
    Moonlight Magic
  • Sunday, July 21
    11:00AM - 8:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Monday, July 22
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday, July 23
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday, July 24
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday, July 25
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday, July 26
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday, July 27
    11:00AM - 10:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
    Moonlight Magic Country BBQ Fest
  • Sunday, July 28
    11:00AM - 8:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
    Country BBQ Fest
  • Monday, July 29
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday, July 30
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday, July 31
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  •  
  •  
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Water Park Hours after September 2, 2019 are subject to weather conditions.

Please call the park to verify hours at (716) 773-7591.