BUY TICKETS

Teens on spinning ride

Hours

Find the perfect day to visit!

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Saturday, June 1
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Sunday, June 2
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Monday, June 3
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, June 4
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, June 5
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, June 6
    9:30AM - 4:00PM Water Park:
    10:00AM - 3:00PM
    Thrills & Drills
  • Friday, June 7
    9:30AM - 4:00PM Water Park:
    10:00AM - 3:00PM
    Thrills & Drills
  • Saturday, June 8
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Sunday, June 9
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Monday, June 10
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, June 11
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, June 12
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, June 13
    9:30AM - 4:00PM Water Park:
    10:00AM - 3:00PM
    Thrills & Drills
  • Friday, June 14
    9:30AM - 4:00PM Water Park:
    10:00AM - 3:00PM
    Thrills & Drills
  • Saturday, June 15
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Sunday, June 16
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
    Father's Day Season Pass Bring-a-Friend Free
  • Monday, June 17
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, June 18
    10:30AM - 5:00PM Water Park:
    11:00AM - 4:00PM
    Thrills & Drills
  • Wednesday, June 19
    10:30AM - 5:00PM Water Park:
    11:00AM - 4:00PM
    Thrills & Drills
  • Thursday, June 20
    10:30AM - 5:00PM Water Park:
    11:00AM - 4:00PM
    Thrills & Drills
  • Friday, June 21
    10:30AM - 5:00PM Water Park:
    11:00AM - 4:00PM
    Thrills & Drills
  • Saturday, June 22
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
    Country BBQ Fest
  • Sunday, June 23
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
    Country BBQ Fest
  • Monday, June 24
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday, June 25
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday, June 26
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday, June 27
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday, June 28
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday, June 29
    11:00AM - 8:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Sunday, June 30
    11:00AM - 8:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Water Park Hours after September 2, 2019 are subject to weather conditions.

Please call the park to verify hours at (716) 773-7591.


DOWNLOAD