Hours

IT'S OUR LONGEST SEASON EVER!

DAILY TICKETS • SEASON PASSES

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Friday, June 1
    9:00am - 4:00pm W.P. 10:00am - 3:00pm
  • Saturday, June 2
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 3
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Monday, June 4
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, June 5
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, June 6
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, June 7
    9:00am - 4:00pm W.P. 10:00am - 3:00pm
  • Friday, June 8
    9:00am - 4:00pm W.P. 10:00am - 3:00pm
  • Saturday, June 9
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 10
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Monday, June 11
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, June 12
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, June 13
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, June 14
    9:00am - 4:00pm W.P. 10:00am - 3:00pm
  • Friday, June 15
    9:00am - 6:00pm W.P. 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday, June 16
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 17
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Monday, June 18
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, June 19
    10:30am - 7:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 20
    10:30am - 7:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 21
    10:30am - 7:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Friday, June 22
    10:30am - 7:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Saturday, June 23
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 24
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Monday, June 25
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 26
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 27
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, June 28
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Friday, June 29
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Saturday, June 30
    10:30am - 10:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm Declaration Celebration! Moonlight Magic

Hours subject to change.


DOWNLOAD