Hours

IT'S OUR LONGEST SEASON EVER!

DAILY TICKETS • SEASON PASSES

  • <<
  • August 2018
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Wednesday, August 1
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, August 2
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Friday, August 3
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Saturday, August 4
    10:30am - 10:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm BONUS MAGIC!
  • Sunday, August 5
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Monday, August 6
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 7
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 8
    CLOSED FOR WEATHER CLOSED FOR WEATHER
  • Thursday, August 9
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Friday, August 10
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Saturday, August 11
    10:30am - 10:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, August 12
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Monday, August 13
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 14
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 15
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, August 16
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Friday, August 17
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Saturday, August 18
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, August 19
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Monday, August 20
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 21
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 22
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, August 23
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Friday, August 24
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Saturday, August 25
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, August 26
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Monday, August 27
    10:30am - 7:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 28
    10:30am - 7:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 29
    10:30am - 7:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, August 30
    10:30am - 7:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Friday, August 31
    10:30am - 7:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Water Park Hours after September 3, 2018 are subject to weather conditions.

Please call the park to verify hours at (716) 773-7591.


DOWNLOAD