Hours

IT'S OUR LONGEST SEASON EVER!

DAILY TICKETS • SEASON PASSES

  •  
  • May 2018
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  • Tuesday, May 1
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, May 2
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, May 3
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, May 4
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, May 5
    10:30am - 6:00pm Opening Weekend Celebration
  • Sunday, May 6
    10:30am - 6:00pm Opening Weekend Celebration
  • Monday, May 7
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, May 8
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, May 9
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, May 10
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, May 11
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, May 12
    10:30am - 6:00pm Food Truck Festival
  • Sunday, May 13
    10:30am - 6:00pm Food Truck Festival
  • Monday, May 14
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, May 15
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, May 16
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, May 17
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, May 18
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, May 19
    10:30am - 6:00pm Music Festival
  • Sunday, May 20
    10:30am - 6:00pm Music Festival
  • Monday, May 21
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, May 22
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, May 23
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, May 24
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, May 25
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, May 26
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm Dance Showcase
  • Sunday, May 27
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm Dance Showcase
  • Monday, May 28
    10:30am - 8:00pm W.P. 12:00pm - 7:00pm Dance Showcase
  • Tuesday, May 29
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, May 30
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, May 31
    9:00am - 4:00pm W.P. 10:00pm - 3:00pm
  •  
  •  

Hours subject to change.


DOWNLOAD