BUY TICKETS

Teens on spinning ride

Hours

Find the perfect day to visit!

  • <<
  • September 2019
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, September 1
    11:00AM - 8:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
    Labor Day Weekend Summer Splash Bash
  • Monday, September 2
    11:00AM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
    Labor Day Weekend Summer Splash Bash
  • Tuesday, September 3
    11:00AM - 6:00PM Water Park:
    11:30AM - 6:00PM
    Summer Splash Bash
  • Wednesday, September 4
    11:00AM - 6:00PM Water Park:
    1:00PM - 6:00PM
    Summer Splash Bash
  • Thursday, September 5
    11:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday, September 6
    CLOSED
  • Saturday, September 7
    12:00PM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    12:00PM - 6:00PM
    Summer Splash Bash Oktoberfest
  • Sunday, September 8
    12:00PM - 7:00PM Water Park:
    12:00PM - 6:00PM
    Summer Splash Bash Oktoberfest
  • Monday, September 9
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, September 10
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, September 11
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, September 12
    CLOSED
  • Friday, September 13
    CLOSED
  • Saturday, September 14
    12:00PM - 7:00PM Oktoberfest
  • Sunday, September 15
    12:00PM - 7:00PM Oktoberfest
  • Monday, September 16
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, September 17
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, September 18
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, September 19
    CLOSED
  • Friday, September 20
    CLOSED
  • Saturday, September 21
    12:00PM - 7:00PM Oktoberfest
  • Sunday, September 22
    12:00PM - 7:00PM Oktoberfest
  • Monday, September 23
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, September 24
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, September 25
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, September 26
    CLOSED
  • Friday, September 27
    6:00PM - 11:00PM Halloween Horror Fright by Night Only
  • Saturday, September 28
    12:00PM - 10:00PM Halloween Horror Treats by Day & Fright by Night
  • Sunday, September 29
    12:00PM - 9:00PM Halloween Horror Treats by Day & Fright by Night
  • Monday, September 30
    CLOSED
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Water Park Hours after September 2, 2019 are subject to weather conditions.

Please call the park to verify hours at (716) 773-7591.