BUY TICKETS

Teens on spinning ride

Hours

Find the perfect day to visit!

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  • Monday, April 1
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, April 2
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, April 3
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, April 4
    CLOSED
  • Friday, April 5
    CLOSED
  • Saturday, April 6
    CLOSED
  • Sunday, April 7
    CLOSED
  • Monday, April 8
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, April 9
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, April 10
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, April 11
    CLOSED
  • Friday, April 12
    CLOSED
  • Saturday, April 13
    CLOSED
  • Sunday, April 14
    CLOSED
  • Monday, April 15
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, April 16
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, April 17
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, April 18
    CLOSED
  • Friday, April 19
    CLOSED
  • Saturday, April 20
    CLOSED
  • Sunday, April 21
    CLOSED
  • Monday, April 22
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, April 23
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, April 24
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, April 25
    CLOSED
  • Friday, April 26
    CLOSED
  • Saturday, April 27
    CLOSED
  • Sunday, April 28
    CLOSED
  • Monday, April 29
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, April 30
    CLOSED
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Water Park Hours after September 3, 2018 are subject to weather conditions.

Please call the park to verify hours at (716) 773-7591.


DOWNLOAD