Hours

IT'S OUR LONGEST SEASON EVER!

DAILY TICKETS • SEASON PASSES

  • <<
  • October 2018
  •  
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  • Monday, October 1
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, October 2
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, October 3
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, October 4
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, October 5
    5:00pm - 10:00pm Halloween Horror Terror by Night
  • Saturday, October 6
    12:00pm - 10:00pm Halloween Horror Treats By Day Terror by Night
  • Sunday, October 7
    12:00pm - 9:00pm Halloween Horror Treats By Day Terror by Night
  • Monday, October 8
    12:00 pm - 9:00 pm Halloween Horror Treats by Day Terror by Night
  • Tuesday, October 9
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, October 10
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, October 11
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, October 12
    5:00pm - 10:00pm Halloween Horror Terror by Night
  • Saturday, October 13
    12:00pm - 10:00pm Halloween Horror Treats By Day Terror by Night
  • Sunday, October 14
    12:00pm - 9:00pm Halloween Horror Treats By Day Terror by Night
  • Monday, October 15
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, October 16
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, October 17
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, October 18
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, October 19
    5:00pm - 10:00pm Halloween Horror Terror by Night
  • Saturday, October 20
    12:00pm - 10:00pm Halloween Horror Treats By Day Terror by Night
  • Sunday, October 21
    12:00pm - 9:00pm Halloween Horror Treats By Day Terror by Night
  • Monday, October 22
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, October 23
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, October 24
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, October 25
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, October 26
    5:00pm - 10:00pm Halloween Horror Terror by Night
  • Saturday, October 27
    12:00pm - 10:00pm Halloween Horror Treats By Day Terror by Night
  • Sunday, October 28
    12:00pm - 9:00pm Halloween Horror Treats By Day Terror by Night
  • Monday, October 29
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, October 30
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, October 31
    PARK CLOSED
  •  
  •  
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Water Park Hours after September 3, 2018 are subject to weather conditions.

Please call the park to verify hours at (716) 773-7591.


DOWNLOAD